Our Team

 

Aldrefo Dr. Alfredo Vazquez

College Director

Collegedirector@arbutuscollege.com
Tanja Tanja Milosevic

Recruitment and Marketing Director

tanja.milosevic@acsenda.com
Santiago Parra

Regional Recruitment and Marketing Manager

(Latin America)

santiago.parra@acsenda.com
Shiori Homma

Regional Recruitment and Marketing Manager

(Japan)

shiori@arbutuscollege.com
Kevin Wang

Regional Recruitment Coordinator

(China)

kevin.wang@acsenda.com
Roberto Fiori Chiocca

Regional Recruitment Coordinator

(Brazil)

roberto@arbutuscollege.com
Jerry Cho

Regional Recruitment Coordinator

(Korea)

jerry@arbutuscollege.com
Julian Morales

Customer Service Officer

julian@arbutuscollege.com

Bogdan Shpyra

Customer Service Officer

bogdan@arbutuscollege.com

 

473 West Hastings Street, Vancouver
BC V6B 1L4 Canada
1- 604-622-4446